Virtual Vacations

A number of very reputable companies that we work with are offering Virtual Vacations. Join them and "SEE" THE WORLD.

Get ready for our October Virtual Vacations

October 15, 2020: Taiwan – Virtual Vacation

Session 1 – 10am PDT, 11am MDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT

Session 2 – 12pm PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT

Session 3 – 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT

 

PREVIOUSLY RECORDED VIRTUAL VACATIONS to share.

Rwanda -Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/2762005504812882951

Singapore – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/771217656625932048

Bora Bora – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/3190552255902000655

Moorea – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/2302719706065920783

Sydney – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/619426777259127553

Vietnam – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/131329376296210955

Tanzania- Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/2972445432062647053

Fiji- Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/6623960931147254279

Bali – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/3610217151442644231

South Australia – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/5910419665854698255

Tahiti Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/6669446627212246785

Japan- Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/5025726221402554625

Queensland – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/7529916730063855105

Botswana – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/7512448788678566659

Thailand – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/1705784945727064323

Kenya – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/5183690857322589709

South Africa – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/7648417694637905409

South Pacific Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/1651342627013243918

New  Zealand Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/130196877132648193

Australia – Virtual Vacation

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/6243875152420280072

 

Tuesday June 2nd at 1pm PDT

Cooking with the Santa Fe School of Cooking

  • Join our friends at the Santa Fe School of Cooking and learn how to cook the ultimate Southwestern Steak Dinner. Together we’ll learn how to cook two incredible dishes  Grilled Steak with a Cascabel BBQ Sauce and Green Chile Mac n ‘Cheese. The Santa Fe Cooking School has a wealth of recipes, videos and cooking classes on their website, so be sure to check them out at santafeschoolofcooking.com/Recipes/index.html
  • Registration Link: Sante Fe Cooking School;

 

 

Thursday June 4th at 1pm PDT

Scotch Whiskey Tour and Tasting

  • Broadcasting LIVE from the world’s largest whisky collection, join Collette and Julie Trevisan-Hunter of the Scotch Whisky Experience for a lively conversation on ‘the water of life ‘, followed by an interactive whisky tasting. Learn the five steps to Scotch whisky appreciation, and join Julie on a virtual tour across Scotland whisky regions, from Islay to Speyside, and everywhere in between.
  • Registration Link: Scotch Whiskey Tour with Collette